Event Calendar

JUNE

Spring Graduation
Simon Youth Rose Tree Media Academy
Monday, June 5, 2017
3:30 pm EST
Penncrest High School
Media, PA

Spring Graduation
Simon Youth Academy at Katy Mills
Monday, June 5, 2017
5:00 pm CST
Katy Mills
Katy, TX

Spring Graduation
Simon Youth Academy at Martha Raines High School
Monday, June 5, 2017
7:00 pm CST
Tompkins High School
Katy, TX

Spring Graduation
Simon Youth Academy at Sunland Park Mall
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
12:30 pm MST
Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX

Spring Graduation
Simon Youth Academy at Burlington
Thursday, June 8, 2017
6:00 pm EST
Burlington High School
Burlington, MA

Spring Graduation
Simon Youth Peabody Learning Academy at Northshore Mall
Friday, June 9, 2017
10:00 am EST
Northshore Mall
Peabody, MA
Northshore Mall
Peabody, MA

Spring Graduation
Simon Youth Academy at Valley Vista
Thursday, June 15, 2017
2:00 pm PST
Valley Vista High School
Fountain Valley, CA

Spring Graduation
Simon Youth Academy at Westminster Mall
Thursday, June 15, 2017
5:00 pm PST
Westminster Mall
Westminster, CA

Spring Graduation
Simon Youth Coast High School Academy
Friday, June 16, 2017
10:00 am PST
Ocean View High School
Huntington Beach, CA

Spring Graduation
Simon Youth Academy at Ida B. Wells School for Justice
Simon Youth Academy at Northgate Mall
Simon Youth Academy at Seattle University
Thursday, June 22, 2017
5:00 pm PST
Memorial Stadium, Seattle Center
Seattle, WA

Tees For Education
Friday, June 23, 2017
12:00 pm EST
The Legends Golf Course
Franklin, IN

 

JULY

Founders Celebration
Friday, July 14, 2017
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, IN

 

OCTOBER

Masquerade
Saturday, October 14, 2017
6:00 pm EST
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN